Your privacy is important to us. We maintain strict policies to ensure the privacy and security of your personal information that we may collect through your use of LIPRO.
When you use this application, our apps gain temporary access to your photo album information from Facebook. This Personal Data is then analyzed and rendered to you in accordance with the application's purpose and design.
We do not collect or have access to Facebook usernames and passwords. However, we have to store the Facebook user id (which is numerical) to associate your Facebook profile with relevant information used to upload a photo. Any images that are edited by LIPRO can be uploaded on facebook by users. If you post photo results in your album or wall, the photos will be visible to other Facebook users.
The information we collect may be disclosed when legally required to do so, at the request of governmental authorities conducting an investigation, to verify or enforce compliance with the policies governing our apps and applicable laws or to protect against misuse or unauthorized use of our apps. We may also have to disclose information to Facebook in case they require anything, because our apps run on the Facebook platform. If you no longer desire to use LIPRO as a User, you may remove LIPRO from your Facebook account. Once you have removed it, all personal information given to us is deleted. However, any content created by you (photos you saved in your albums or posted on your friends' walls) is not deleted automatically.
If you upload Prohibited Content according to facebook’s application content. Such content includes photos that indicates alcohol content; hateful, threatening, defamatory, or pornographic; incites violence; or contains nudity or graphic or gratuitous violence. We have no options to delete your Images. It's not our responsibility.